International relationships

Legal Department
Legal Department

The main events of the international activities of 2015.

  1. March 10-13, 2015. The delegation of the Minstroy of Russia, headed by the Minister M.A. Men, visited the international real estate exhibition MipimCannes.

  2. May 20-21, 2015. The delegation of the Minstroy of Russia, headed by the Deputy Minister A.V. Chibis, visited the "MIPIM | Japan 2015" International forum of commercial real estate and investment projects in Tokyo, Japan.

  3. June 19, 2015. On the sidelines of the 2015 Petersburg Economic Forum, Deputy Minister A.V.Chibis held talks with representatives of the Ministry of Housing of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which resulted in a memorandum of understanding.

  4. November 5-6, 2015. The Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation, M.A. Men, participated in the activities of the business program of the Exporeal 2015, the 18th International Exhibition of Real Estate and Investment, and opened the exhibit booth of the Russian Federation under the auspices of the Minstroy of Russia.

  5. November 26-27, 2015. Deputy Minister A.V. Chibis has conducted a business visit to the city of Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia), and held talks with the Minister of Construction and Urban Development of Mongolia, Tsevelmaa Bayarsayhan, and the mayor of Ulaanbaatar.

  6. December 3-4, 2015. The delegation of the Minstroy of Russia, headed by Deputy Minister Y.U. Reylyan, visited Helsinki (Finland) on a business trip, in the course of which a memorandum of understanding was signed in the field of construction and building design between the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Environment of the Republic of Finland.

  7. December 14, 2015. Deputy Minister A.V. Chibis participated in the 76th session of the UN EEC Committee on Housing and Land Management in Geneva (Switzerland), and presented a paper on "New housing and utilities - a successful experience of public-private partnership."

  8. Within the framework of preparation for the UN Conference on housing and sustainable urban development (Habitat III), the Ministry of construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation, together with the "City economics development" Fund, has prepared a National report, the project of which, after harmonizing with the interested federal executive bodies of the Russian federation, has been introduced to the Government of the Russian Federation.The final UN Conference on housing and sustainable urban development will be held on October 17-21, 2016 in Quito (Ecuador).




Type of activity

Urban development and architecture

Legal regulation Technical regulation Pricing Self-regulation in the construction industry Confirmation of the suitability of new products for use in construction Building materials industry Standard projects Personnel training State control Questionnaire. Status of the construction industry in a region of the Russian Federation Special technical regulations All-Russian competition for the title of the "Most comfortable city (rural) settlement of Russia" X All-Russian competition for best project, survey organization XVIII All-Russian competition for best construction company, building materials and construction industry enterprise

Housing and utilities

Public-private partnership in housing and utilities Management of apartment buildings Overhaul of apartment buildings Liquidation of substandard housing Modernization of the municipal complex. Attracting private investment into the sector Energy saving and energy efficiency in the housing and utilities sector Public control in the sphere of housing and utilities Informing citizens about their rights and responsibilities in the sphere of housing and utilities Transfer to concession schedules for housing and utilities objects

Public services

Urban development competition Expert review of project documentation and engineering survey results Application, statement and other document forms that are accepted by the public agency for consideration Issuance of building permits Statistical and analytical data on the provision of public services Issuance of сommissioning permits Expert certification

Regulatory activity

Administrative procedure for appeals against action (inaction) of the Minstroy of Russia, subordinate organizations and officials Judicial procedure for appeals against action (inaction) of the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities Judicial procedure for appeals against legislation and other decisions Data on court decisions in cases of repealing legislation Draft legislation Legislation

Housing policy

«Housing for the Russian Family» program Providing housing for certain categories of citizens Mortgage credit lending Monitoring of the housing construction volume and housing market prices Rental housing Preconstruction development

Implementation of government programs

Providing affordable and comfortable housing and communal services to the citizens of the Russian Federation Non-program section Federal target programs

International relationships

Размер шрифта:

Маленький Большой

Цвет сайта:

Ч Б C

Международные отношения

Правовой департамент
Правовой департамент

Основные мероприятия в рамках международной деятельности 2015 года.

  1. 10-13 марта 2015 г. делегация Минстроя России во главе с Министром М.А. Менем посетила международную выставку недвижимости MipimCannes.

  2. 20-21 мая 2015 г. делегация Минстроя России во главе с заместителем министра А.В. Чибисом посетила Международный форум коммерческой недвижимости и инвестиционных проектов «Мipim |Japan 2015» в г. Токио, Япония.

  3. 19 июня 2015 г. заместителем Министра А.В.Чибисом на полях Питерского экономического форума 2015 переведены переговоры с представителями руководства Министерства жилищного строительства Королевства Саудовской Аравии по результатам которых подписан меморандум о взаимопонимании.

  4. 5-6 ноября 2015 г. Министр строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации М.А. Мень принял участие в мероприятиях деловой программы 18-ой Международной выставки недвижимости и инвестиций Exporeal 2015, открыл стенд Российской Федерации под эгидой Минстрой России.

  5. 26-27 ноября 2015 г. заместитель министра А.В. Чибис с деловым визитом посетил г. Улан-Батор (Монголия) и провел переговоры с Министром строительства и градостроительства Монголии Цэвэлмаа Баярсайхан и мэром Улан-Батора.

  6. 3-4 декабря 2015 г. делегация Минстроя России во главе с заместителем Министра Ю.У. Рейльяном посетила с деловым визитом г. Хельсинки (Финляндия) в ходе которого состоялось подписание Меморандума о взаимопонимании в области строительства и строительного проектирования между Министерством строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации и Министерством окружающей среды Финляндской Республики.

  7. 14 декабря 2015 г. заместитель Министра А.В. Чибис принял участие в семьдесят шестой сессии Комитета по жилищному хозяйству и землепользованию EЭК ООН в г. Женеве (Швейцария) и представил доклад на тему «Новое ЖКХ – успешный опыт государственно-частного партнерства».

  8. Министерством строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской-Федерации совместно с Фондом «Институт экономики города» в рамках подготовки к конференции ООН по жилью и устойчивому городскому развитию (Хабитат III) подготовлен Национальный доклад, проект которого, после согласования с заинтересованными федеральными органами исполнительной власти, внесен в Правительство Российской Федерации. Итоговая конференция ООН по жилью и устойчивому городскому развитию состоится
    17-21 октября 2016 г в г. Кито (Эквадор).



Дата изменения: 24.04.2017 18:27:21

Виды деятельности

Градостроительная деятельность и архитектура

Нормативно–правовое регулирование Нормативно–техническое регулирование Ценообразование Деятельность координационного совета (штаба) по мониторингу исполнения законодательства о градостроительной деятельности Типовые проекты Саморегулирование в сфере строительства Подтверждение пригодности новой продукции для применения в строительстве Промышленность строительных материалов Подготовка кадров Государственный контроль Анкета. Состояние развития строительной отрасли в субъекте Российской Федерации Специальные технические условия Всероссийский конкурс на звание «Самое благоустроенное городское (сельское) поселение России»

Контрольная деятельность

Проверки, проведенные в пределах полномочий Минстроем России в 2016 году Проверки, проведенные в пределах полномочий Минстроем России в 2015 году

Лицензирование

Жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство

Государственно-частное партнерство в ЖКХ Управление многоквартирными домами Капитальный ремонт в многоквартирных домах Ликвидация аварийного жилья Стратегическое направление развития «ЖКХ и городская среда» Модернизация коммунального комплекса. Привлечение в отрасль частных инвестиций Внедрение целевых моделей упрощения процедур ведения бизнеса и повышения инвестиционной привлекательности субъектов РФ Энергосбережение и повышение энергетической эффективности в жилищно-коммунальной сфере Общественный контроль в сфере ЖКХ Информирование граждан об их правах и обязанностях в сфере ЖКХ Графики передачи в концессию объектов жилищно-коммунального хозяйства

Госуслуги

Видеоролики Формы обращений, заявлений и иных документов, принимаемых госорганом к рассмотрению Статистические и аналитические данные о предоставлении государственных услуг Градостроительный конкурс Экспертиза проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий Выдача разрешения на строительство Выдача разрешения на ввод в эксплуатацию Аттестация экспертов

Нормативно-правовая деятельность

Нормативная база Административный порядок обжалования действий (бездействия) Минстроя России, подведомственных организаций и должностных лиц Судебный порядок обжалования действий (бездействия) Министерства строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Судебный порядок обжалования нормативных правовых актов и иных решений Сведения о судебных постановлениях по делам о признании недействующими нормативных правовых актов Проекты нормативно-правовых актов Нормативно-правовые акты

Жилищная политика

Долевое строительство Ипотечное кредитование Мониторинг объемов жилищного строительства и цен на рынке жилья Приоритетный проект «Ипотека и арендное жилье» Программа «Жилье для российской семьи» Обеспечение жильем отдельных категорий граждан Арендное жилье

Реализация государственных программ

Обеспечение доступным и комфортным жильем и коммунальными услугами граждан Российской Федерации Непрограммная часть Федеральные целевые программы

Международные отношения